• Comfort

    We have chosen pocket springs which are made in Belgium from top quality materials to offer you 5-star comfort for deep sleep.

  • On demand

    Our beds are made to order in a Belgian family business. By producing our nests only to order, we move away from mass consumption.

  • Low price

    We work directly and without intermediaries with the best manufacturer to offer you beds at unbeatable prices.

Our values

Made in Belgium

Long live the short circuit! Your bed and all the elements that make it up are made in Belgium. We significantly reduce our ecological footprint because we don't have to travel thousands of miles to transport our products. The Hiboo factory is Belgian know-how.

Certified production

And we highlight this know-how through numerous ecological initiatives in terms of production and infrastructure. All our foams are certified according to OEKO-TEX and CERTIPUR standards (limitation of chemical emissions) and our production sites have obtained ISO 14001 environmental certification.

  • Cellmade

    The work gives inmates the opportunity to take responsibility and compensate victims. They acquire life discipline and professional experience which will facilitate their reintegration when the time comes. Everybody wins !

• Confort

    Nous avons fait le choix des ressorts ensachés qui sont confectionnés en Belgique à partir de matériaux de qualité supérieure pour vous offrir un confort 5 étoiles pour un sommeil profond.

  • À la demande

    Nos lits sont fabriqués à la demande dans une entreprise familiale belge. En produisant nos nids uniquement sur commande, nous nous éloignons de la consommation de masse.

  • Prix doux

    Nous travaillons directement et sans intermédiaire avec le meilleur fabricant pour vos proposer des lits à prix imbattable.

Nos valeurs

Made in Belgium

Vive le circuit court ! Votre lit et tous les éléments qui les composent sont fabriqués en Belgique. Nous réduisons considérablement notre empreinte écologique, car nous n’avons pas à parcourir des milliers de kilomètres pour transporter nos produits. L'usine Hiboo, c’est le savoir-faire belge.

Production certifiée

Et ce savoir-faire, nous le mettons en exergue par de nombreuses initiatives écologiques en matière de production et d’infrastructure. Toutes nos mousses sont certifiées selon les normes OEKO-TEX et CERTIPUR (limitation d’émissions chimiques) et nos sites de production ont obtenu une certification environnementale ISO 14001.

  • Cellmade

    Le travail donne aux détenus l'opportunité de prendre leurs responsabilités et d'indemniser les victimes. Ils acquièrent une discipline de vie et une expérience professionnelle qui faciliteront leur réinsertion le moment venu. Tout le monde y gagne !